Skip to product information
1 of 1

DAGames - Flashdrive (Songs Made in an Hour) CD

DAGames - Flashdrive (Songs Made in an Hour) CD

Seven colours for seven songs.

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


- 7 tracks
- Fun yellow and purple design
- DAGames seal of quality included!


For questions on shipping, please see our Policies section

View full details

Flashdrive is a 7 track album by musician DAGames, an album that explores emotions represented by colours. Flashdrive was made to expand on what we feel, and represent each others perspectives on what a colour means to us.


  1. Black
  2. Purple
  3. Red
  4. Yellow
  5. Green
  6. Blue
  7. White