Skip to product information
1 of 1

IRIS - Goliath's Throne CD

IRIS - Goliath's Throne CD

IRIS' second album!

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


- IRIS second album
- 14 tracks
- Filled with raw emotion


For questions on shipping, please see our Policies section

View full details

Introducing the second album by IRIS, officially available for physical release. Goliath's Throne boasts 14 tracks filled with raw emotion, roaring riffs, somber ballads and an adventure through the mind.


  1. Havok Be Thy Game
  2. Hibernation
  3. I Am The Animal
  4. Corporate Pain
  5. Cold Man
  6. Surveillance
  7. Trojan
  8. Bloody Ether
  9. You're Better Off
  10. Override Conquer
  11. Omen Child
  12. Testify The Modern Eye
  13. Goliath's Throne
  14. Going Away