Skip to product information
1 of 1

IRIS - Heart of an Artist CD

IRIS - Heart of an Artist CD

Dive into the first IRIS album!

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


- 12 track CD
- First IRIS album ever
- Fresh new redesign


For questions on shipping, please see our Policies section

View full details

Heart Of An Artist, now in physical available with a brand new design refresh.


  1. Descend Into The Iris
  2. SOS
  3. Draw The Line
  4. As The Lights Go Out
  5. Kings and Queens
  6. Why Do We Hold
  7. Lost Now Found
  8. Too Dangerous
  9. Castle That Never Dies
  10. You're Just Making us Stronger
  11. Heart of An Artist
  12. Ascend From The Iris